Parish Clerk – Pauline Collins Kerri, 35 Waites Lane TN35 4AX 07487 822729 fairlightparishcouncil@gmail.com
Parish Council Chair – Issy Horsley The Fold, Broadway TN35 4DA 01424 814196 cllrihorsley.fairlightpc@gmail.com
Fairlight Village Website https://www.fairlight.org.uk
Fairlight Residents Association Email Scheme e: fairlightresidents@gmail.com
Post Office – Graeme & Leoni Gambrell e: gegambrell@hotmail.com 01424 813221
NHS Direct 111
Police 999 in emergency Rye Police Station (Mon-Fri 10.00 – 14.00) 101 or 01273 410101 (non-emergency)
Sussex Police Website www.sussex.police.uk
PCSO – Joseph Winchester joseph.winchester@sussex.pnn.police.uk  Mob. 07971 336861
PCSO – Orla Lindsay – Battle Police Station orla.lindsay@sussex.pnn.police.uk  Mob. 07870 378268
Tel. 01273 470101
PCSO – Demetrius Georghiou – Hastings Police Station demetrius.georghiou@sussex.pnn.police.uk  Mob. 07912 893257
Tel. 01273 470101 Ext. 565311
RURAL PCSO – Julie Pearce-Martin – Battle Police Station julie.pearcemartin@sussex.pnn.police.uk  Mob.  07912 896123
Tel. 01273 470101 Ext. 565311
Inspector Jonathan Hartley CH662 – Battle Police Station jonathan.hartley@sussex.pnn.police.uk  Mob. 07912 897414
Tel. 01273 470101
Rother District Council 01424 787878 or 01323 410051 (out of hours) www.rother.gov.uk
Emergency Planning Unit – Nigel Ray 01424 787861 nigel.ray@rother.gov.uk Rother District Council, Town Hall, Bexhill TN39 3JX
East Sussex Highways & Rights of Way 0345 60 80 193 highways@eastsussex.go.uk
East Sussex County Council 0345 60 80 190 or 01323 410051 (out of hours) www.eastsussex.gov.uk
New RALC Website www.ralc.org.uk
Fire, Police, Ambulance, Coastguards 999
Gas Emergency Service 0800 111999
Southern Water Emergency Service 0845 278 0845 (2p per min) 03330 330368 (free)
Environment Agency 0870 850 6506
UK Power Networks 0800 783 8866
Conquest Hospital 01424 755255
Rye Memorial Centre 01797 224499
Pett Level Rescue Boathouse 01424 812222
Pett Level Rescue Boathouse Volunteers in Fairlight – Steve Hill Firehills Cottage, Channel Way TN35 4BP 01424 817773 stevenhill@btinternet.com
John Brooker Drucas, Shepherds Way TN35 4BB 01424 812291
Pett – Emergency Flood Warden – Steve Harris Sparraharris@talktalk.net
St. Andrews Church admin@fairlightandpett.com 01424 812799 www.fairlightandpettt.com
Pett Parish Clerk – Mary Philo clerk@pettnet.org.uk 01797 270790
Roger Bird – Rother District Councillor Silverstone, 97 Battery Hill, Fairlight. TN35 4AL 01424 813636
cllr.roger.bird@rother.gov.uk
Andrew Mier – Rother District Councillor Mistral, Shepherds Way, Fairlight. TN35 4BB. 01424 814178
cllr.andrew.mier@rother.gov.uk
Carl Maynard – East Sussex County Councillor The Burrow, 23 Baldslow Down, Westfield. MOB. 07500224869
cllr.carl.maynard@eastsussex.gov.uk
Skip to content